Advisory Board

We are grateful to the following people, who are giving freely of their expertise and time to reflect helpfully and critically on our project:

Ephraim Borowski, Director of the Scottish Council for Jewish Communities

Kenneth Collins, Honorary Senior Research Fellow, University of Glasgow

Harvey Kaplan, Director of the Scottish Jewish Archives Centre

Margaret Mackay, Honorary Fellow, Celtic and Scottish Studies, University of Edinburgh

Andrew Prescott, Professor of Digital Humanities, University of Glasgow

Gillian Raab, Research Fellow, School of Geosciences, University of Edinburgh

Norman Rodger, Projects and Innovations, Information Services, University of Edinburgh

Scott Spurlock, Lecturer in Religious Studies, University of Glasgow

Debra Strickland, Senior Lecturer in History of Art, University of Glasgow